## COURT - I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 278 of 2016 & IA NOS. 573 & 574 OF 2016

Dated: 6<sup>th</sup> September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

JBM Solar Power Pvt. Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nishant Ahlawat for R-1

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>07.11.2017</u>.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd